dukeyale: Looking good-hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Castro valley, California
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
dukeyale is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
retired teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am told I look at least 10 years younger than I am and have a great sense of humor. I work out 5 days a week, like most types of music from Pavorotti to Pearl Jam. Not too much country. I love the Yankees, college and pro-football. I have two grown sons who live on both coast which makes me lonely. My miniature schnauzer tries to fill the void. I am a retired educator and love seeing my ex-students all grown up and successful. Traveling to Italy was my most enjoyable vacation. I have recently taken up pottery and have great fun with it. I've been living in CA for a little more than a year moving from PA to be near my granddaughter. Having a son living in NY, I get to the city often. Love it. Italy is my favorite place to spend a vacation. I especially loved Sicily. I am hoping to find someone will make me laugh, enjoy being in my company whether we are busy doing things or cuddling on the sofa watching TV.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a cup of coffee to see if we are compatible and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dukeyale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married