ELeroy1070: Looking for someone to travel this new road with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Salt point, New York
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ELeroy1070 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Hanging out with friends after work 8/10/2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am an honest, hard working, father of 4 kids ( all with the same mother)
looking to start living life again. I Love my children and they come first. but will make sure to also make time for that special someone. With my free time you can catch me going on long motorcycle rides to a nice walk by the river or creek. From hunting to fish to hitting some back woods trail on the quad. Always open for new experience. Nothing to hide feel free to ask me anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I would like the royal treatment from flowers to candy to the doors being open for me and please don't forget the red carpet for me to walk down lol a nice drink and a simple dinner or what ever we decide

Mail Settings
To send a message to ELeroy1070 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.