hst77: Faith
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sugar land, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hst77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
If great kids, friends and family, a good job, and a nice house could complete you, none of us would be here. I think deep down inside most people long for a partner to add to their life. So despite my reluctance to try this, here I am. I am very close to my family. I grew up in Bosnia but moved here at age 20. I have two wonderful kiddos that make my life that much exited and chalenging.

I have stayed truly awake to life through my work as a Registered Nurse. Not only because I rush, coffee in hand, to work each morning, but because I love what I do and most days find immense inspiration from the endless challenges it provides. My patients consistently remind me about the importance of being a risk-taker, a creator, a believer and a passionate liver of life. Thus, I am an idealist; I am a romantic and my friends would describe me as very loyal, giving and dependable, and fun to be around.

As far as my match goes, the chemistry's got to be there. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and take life as it comes. Based on the first round of people I met, I will say that I expect you to have a job, be happy with yourself and who YOU are,and be able to carry on a inteligent conversation. The best moments in life are really about who you're with, not necessarily what you're doing. I am comfortable in jeans or a****ail dress. Other than that, I'm not too demanding, although I will say I prefer to meet rather than email and text for weeks.

I’m attracted to men who are confident, successful, intelligent, thoughtful, romantic, respectful, and have the ability to communicate openly. I like someone that can make me laugh; laughter is the spice of life. It is important that a man can balance work and their personal life. If you think that you can keep me on my toes and make me laugh, I would love to hear from you.Open the door and be a gentlmen is a must,and if you can play tennis on top of that ,thats it! You got it.

Like most parents, I adore my kids, but at the end of the day I need to feel like more than a mom (even a cool one). So I'll try this again and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fancy dinners are always fun second dates...First day needs to be either Zoo ,or Memorial Park or something nice and quick ,We can always make an extention :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hst77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Must not be married