tkeck83: Here Goes Nothing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wantagh, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
tkeck83 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I know everyone says this, but I really never thought I would end up I am, so lets make the most of it!

About me - I am born and raised in Nassau County - a college graduate and work full time while going to school for my masters degree in Accounting/Finance. I do work very hard during the week, but still make time to enjoy life :)

My parents live out in Montauk, so I do spend a lot of time out there on the weekends. I have a boat and love taking it out (and fishing) every weekend. The beach and pool are also 2 places you will find me....

Other interests of mine: going to the gym 3-5x a week, I like to stay healthy. Movies, dinners, golfing, going for walks, etc. - I am open to new experiences as well.

As far as what I am looking for in a relationship: Someone who I mesh well with and find it easy to be around - nothing is worse than trying to force an ackward conversation, because honestly - either the chemistry is there or it isn't. Someone who works and can support himself - not looking to be anybody's sugar momma haha. Physically, I am into tall guys (considering I am fairly tall myself, I think thats a fair request!)

Well - lets get started, and see how it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy going when it comes to dates - of course, any extra imagination and thought that a guy puts into a date is always very much appreciated! Generally, something low-key where we can talk and get to know each other is ideal :)