gbug379: Get to know me first... then judge. =P
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Raised in sf now in vallejo, California
44 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
gbug379 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Accounting Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Glenn
I'm a down-to-earth, genuine, generous, kind, positive, optimistic person who doesn't take smiles and laughter for granted. I also have one of the most open-minded and versatile personalities you will ever meet. My goal is to take over the world with redefined love, positivity and adaptation.
I stay active as much as I can: gym, photography, writing, sports events (warriors, niners, giants), motorcycles. movies at home or at the theater and using food and/or drinks as a portal for great conversations or to catch up on things. When it comes to music... I'm very open minded. It can range from Underground to Hip Hop to Alternative to Heavy Metal to Electro Pop to Dance to Reggae.
When im not plotting on how to take over the world with my secret super powers... I'm currently being an accounting rep at a company in the city of Concord. I'm not your typical bean counter tho. :)

*I'm really good at radiating positivity and making my friends and family smile and laugh. Analogies are my hobby. And I'm also a self-proclaimed king of the one liners! =P

Mail Settings
To send a message to gbug379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.