Deezy201: IG: Deezy201
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Deezy201 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Employed College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
God loving, all about Jesus, simple, cool, down to earth, family oriented, gentlemen. Funny and fun to be around, like to make people smile and laugh, loving, caring, outgoing, like to go out at times, play sports, fitness life, gym life, like to relax, play videogames, travel, walk around, go to different places and just enjoy life to the fullest. I like to meet new people and I am always open to new things.

Love music : Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Bachata, Techno, House etc.

Sports Fan : LAKERSNation, YANKEENation, GIANTSNation

Fav TV Shows : Sons Of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, The Americans etc.

No Catfish, got FaceTime/Skype lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can have fun and get to know each other :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deezy201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps