OpensDoors4You: Let's meet and start an adventure together!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mission viejo, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
OpensDoors4You is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Wholesale/Retail Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from Northern California I moved here in the pursuit of exploration, experience, growth, and to one day find the woman of my dreams. Meeting genuine individuals and cultivating friendships between them are important to me. I enjoy spending as much quality time as I can get with my family, they are very close to me and I’ve shared some of the best moments of my life with them. I attend church on a weekly basis and am developing my relationship with God. You will not find me in attendance at bars or clubs; the atmosphere and people there never suited my desires. My selection of reading material is limited to self-improvement and business, mostly for the career in Real Estate Investing that I am working toward. My library for music is absolutely massive and will listen to anything from Jazz to J-Pop, but Depeche Mode will always be my favorite. Everyday I try to be the best man that I can be and strive to progress forward. I very much want to be in love, however, I will not rush to be in it. I yearn to find the right woman – for ME, and be the right man – for HER.

It’s been said over and over like a cliché, but still rings true that lovers are best friends. I’m looking for a partner to build a strong natural relationship, fall in love, get married, and create a family with. I am attracted to a woman who carries herself well, knows and pursues what she wants, and is intelligent with life’s lessons and experiences. I'm also looking for someone with goals and ambitions in life. I would like someone to challenge me as much as she likes to be challenged. Having and interest to learn ballroom dancing together will be big points in my book. I am looking forward to getting dressed up for a candlelit dinner, catching a sunset at the beach, laughing until we're blue in the face, cuddling up to a movie at home, rocking out to a concert, and traveling the world together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have fun together somewhere in a comfortable public atmosphere where we can get to know one another!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Mail Settings
To send a message to OpensDoors4You you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps