Age: 62
Age: 59
Long Term
Age: 55
young heart 1: get truck/rv ready camping time here
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
71 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
young heart 1 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Fresh Air Inspector

Kelowna holiday

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

well this has been an interesting winter an again not much for results from here this year ,,,so in June hook up RV trailer an truck an head back to Vancouver Island by myself an spend the summer on the Pacific coast ,,visiting my daughter an exploring the west coast ,,,have fun all i should be back by Sept. i do check mail an notifications from time to time

OK now i need to look in a mirror and ask questions of myself and put the answers into words for your reading enjoyment,,,, and thinking you might find a reason for us to be in contact ,,,
hummmm, here goes!!!!!
I was asked a question---" why do you have dating listed on your profile "---my reply was " things will need to start some where ,that is the best place in my view " am i rite or wrong ???,,,at least that is what i remembered from my days when i was younger !!!!!

I like to be at the lakes and traveling in the summer, spend my time camping,( not tenting !! )its not the Holiday Inn but comfortable ,, boating--maybe even catching a fish or two, big campfire ,drinks, looking at the stars and northern lights, cooking breakfast outside ,socializing with friends, golfing--- not great at this golfing , but I can be very fun to watch and entertainment for my friends. The rest of the time you will find me cruising the highways and byways in my p/u truck an my RV trailer across Canada an USA. I am comfortable in the kitchen; cooking and barbqueing,spending time with my friends and family. I am just a regular fellow with a good life and not high maintenance, enjoying what every day brings.

I have put my past to rest a long time ago and have new outlook on life. Are you in the same position? Have had things happen in past few years of my life and now realize life is far too short! I am comfortable in jeans and have been told that I clean up well too!

I am retired and keep busy by helping and working part time with friends and family. I enjoy being around them since it keeps life fun and helps me stay young, have been told many times i do not look my age. I am looking for someone to be active with, spend quiet times together and to take things one day at a time. Perfer someone that is open-minded as i am also very open-minded and who is around my age (or younger). I know that we all have some things that we do ourselves and that we sometimes need our own space with friends; and that works for me. I also know that as things progress that it will take some give and take to include our friends and family into what we are doing and I am willing to work on that with you. I could tell you all the things that I like, but then we would not have much to talk about when we finally meet. I have listed some to get it started. Should you have any questions,feel free to ask .

NOTE--!!! ***(I perfer not to e-mail for a long period of time,***I do not want to be on here for a long time ) I am more interested in meeting in person and seeing where it goes from is far to short to spend all my time on here, so if you find this profile interesting leave a msg an i will reply to you...

***Just to let you know the IM part of this site does not work for security system does not allow POF IM and i do not receive messages. Thanks!!

*** I have my picture on here, you should have yours on here or send it with your e-mail..just makes things easier for all concerned...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will need to agree on a mutual location to meet, somewhere we are both comfortable. Our first meeting would include coffee and great conversation. Should we find ourselves enjoying each other's company, I am more than willing to do an evening out for dinner and a movie OR if we find something else we would like to do as a second meeting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to young heart 1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 67
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps