Deb1005: Toes in the Water...sorry I have met someone for now.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Statesville, North Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Deb1005 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Casino in Biloxi Ms. 6-18-13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Deb
Hello co~fishermen.........Yes I do like to fish but will let you take the fish off the hook for Well in describing myself...I love to have just plain fun and I love to laugh and joke around. I am a bit of a daredevil, at least I love water activities, swimming or just floating in the lake, going RV camping, exploring flea markets, hot tubs in the snow and fireplaces or campfires for just a few. Love to dance and want to learn how to shag. Last year I went zip lining and white water rafting. Loved it and had a blast. I like day trips to find that out of the way place to explore. Love the beach and the mountains any time of the year. Mountains or leaves at home in the Fall. Its my favorite time of the year. I can be a fly by the seat of your pants gal and be ready to go somewhere in a flash or can plan a nice romantic trip for a surprise. Can dress up for that special occasion or dress down for fun. I love to surprise my special one with notes to let you know I am thinking of you while you are away. I am a pretty good cook and love to cook for someone or we can cook together. Have always wanted to go on a cruse, on the would like to do list. I have never rode in a convertible either, can you believe that. I think scuba diving would be great fun too don't you? But please, Don't think I always have to be on the go...not true, I love a night at home cooking or grilling out, then cuddling and watching a good movie or just talking ( love "The Notebook"). I like hand holding and being close. Even in public. Always interested in hearing your opinion but do have my own thoughts too. Love a good conversation and people watching. Especially at the race tracks. I grew up at a dirt track every Saturday night. I love my church and enjoy all it has to offer and would like to take you with me if you want to go. I want to find my best friend and see where it goes. As far as music I like all...not real big on rap but have found some good. I know you have heard ..."Don't judge a book by the cover". Well get to know me (the book) first, before you judge the cover. I think you will be glad you took a chance. Deb

If someone thinks enough of you to take there time and write to you, It seems to me.....good manners or any manners at all would include a reply even if it is just to say "thanks but I am looking for something else..." And it only takes 30 seconds. My momma taught me that as a little girl thank goodness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for Lunch, Dinner or just a glass of Tea and good conversation to get to know each other better. A walk in the park is fun too. Your choice just let me know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deb1005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke