cherie4fun: Preparation Meets Opportunity...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
cherie4fun is looking for a relationship.
Some college

The $ shot… Oct '14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Dutch

About Me
Greetings! It's been quite awhile since I've been on PoF, career changes, and two moves kept me busy and distracted from the dating world…

In a nutshell - I am a _______________ woman. (all adjectives below apply)

Happy - most of the time
Natural - except for my haircolor (sometimes)
Active - but pretty good at chillin' too
Strong - but not b*tchy
Proportionate - for my 5' 5" frame
Liberal - but know how to operate a handgun*** (if you're a FOX NEWS fan, STOP HERE. I am not the one for you.)
Adventurous - yes…love mountains, to hike, backpack, slide down them in wintertime
Independent - great job, homeowner
Healthy - sound mind and body
Grounded - with a free spirit
Grateful - everyday
Loyal - to all I care about
Smart - read a lot
Animal Lovin' - especially dogs and horses
Outdoorsy - indoorsy too
Social - but introverted at times
Spiritual - non-religious/recovered Catholic
Sexy - or so I am told
Passionate - love music, boarding, art, animals, videography
Creative - lots of outlets here
Mechanically Inclined - Love restoring my old E30
And of course, Fun! - love to laugh
100% real - no silicone parts
***GENTLEMEN*** If you add me as a "favorite" or would "like to meet" I will not be able to actually see your page - (I suppose that's a membership $$ option?) Sorry!

Seeking a young at heart, single, active, attractive, intelligent, like-minded FIT 'real' (as in honest) Gentleman. Good knees, Big heart, Strong back, Quick wit and Open mind are definite pluses! NOTE: I do work weekends which creates a challenge, so flexibility is a must too.

OK! I believe I've more than satisfied the 100 character minimum. :o)

If the above resonates with you, please say HELLO! Thanks for viewing, and good luck in your quest! :-)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to get acquainted first by email, then phone, then a meet & greet:

Either coffee? Drinks? Lunch? Happy Hour? Hike? Anything that allows for good conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherie4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps