clarabell678: .....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, UK
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
clarabell678 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student


dating
Stupidly happy about the surprise candle for my cake. It's the small things.. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language French



About Me
So. A few things about me.
I'm independent and I like my own space but I also enjoy good company and good conversation.
I can be quiet & shy, other times confident and slightly outspoken.
I am reasonably intelligent - with a tad of ditsy/clumsy thrown in.
I have a dry/sarcastic/silly sense of humour.
I love trying new things, traveling and exploring new places.

I would actually like to date & get to know someone. No one seems to want to go out and do things anymore, when did that start anyway?! No idea what I'm looking for long term, as I prefer to enjoy the excitement of something new and not think too far ahead. Definitely looking for genuine & honest, with the ability to laugh at themselves...and the illusive ‘chemistry’.

Oh and ‘fun’ ie random hook ups and one offs, not my thing. So please, let’s not waste each other’s time by going there.

Well, there it is. If you made it this far, well done! Drop me a line if you think we'd get on :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we actually end up on a date and conversation isnt natural, there’s a very good chance we'll be wasting our time. If that happens, let’s agree to talk about the weather, suddenly remember prior engagements/fake an important call and leave ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to clarabell678 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.