only1he1onely: Looking for the ONE
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sinking spring, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
only1he1onely is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello , I have been on here in quite some time so i was informed that i should

change my profile since things have changed since posting the first one.First i

would like to start by saying that reading some of the profiles on here about made

me piss my pants laughing....some of you ladies in your upper 40's and beyond

requesting guys no older than 40....paleeese, get over yourselves, your not that .As for myself, Im just a simple guy who likes to have fun. not interested in people who tend to base a relationship on past relationships. Life is too short to play games or wasting your time or mine......enjoy what you have and habe what you enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both can decide on when and if that time comes

Mail Settings
To send a message to only1he1onely you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married