faybells: Hi there, looking for some company
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingaroy, Queensland
62 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
faybells is looking for a relationship.
Some college

06 or 07

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Looking for some company. I am an easy-going person who wants to experience as much of life as I can, while I can. I want to live my life not just exist. This can bring down times as well as good times but that just makes you alive. Happy in my own skin. Would like to share my space. I have numerous interests including, travel, overseas and Australia, live music, beach, fishing, country-life, bar-b-ques, socializing with friends, astronomy, gardening, reading, nature hikes, heaps more and am open to new experiences. Have spent 3 months travelling Europe & Middle East, can't wait to go again, would be better with some company. Have travelled Australia but there is always more to see. Love to travel and experience different cultures and look at life differently. Its a real eye opener.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Neutral territory, coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to faybells you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.