LunerSky: Looking for a truthful woman w/ heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Odessa, Texas
49 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
LunerSky is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Safety Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love kids and time spent with family.

I like to watch movies and go out on the town for dinner and socializing.

I like being in groups socializing but love one on one time spent just talking or snuggling.

I like going shopping at malls, outlet stores and open markets.

I like traveling, camping and floating down the river on tubes.

I have three sons age 18, 14, and six that live in Odessa Texas with their mom. I dont get to see them near as often as I would like but enjoy the time we do spend together.

I have a big heart and dont mind showing how I feel about someone.

I like any music except for classical.

I like getting outside even to just take a walk.

I like to hold hands, picnic at the park and sneaking up to give hugs.

I love to make people laugh and people who make me laugh.

I love when that special person smiles at me!

I'm very open and honest.

*** Yes, lots of "I"s but this part is supposed to be a description of me. ***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we both agree would be fun.