cococnelle: Quality and Confidence
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Camp springs, Maryland
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
cococnelle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love traveling (though I don't do it often enough), having a good time with drama-free people, volunteering, and going to museums. I also write in my spare time. Anything that makes me laugh is a favorite. I'm not a sports fanatic, but I like to watch several sports--especially basketball. I want the people in my life to reach their goals and I'm known to be very encouraging and helpful. I don't log on daily because so far I have only received "how was your day?" messages and that does not hold my interest.

What I'm looking for: A Christian man who is not afraid to admit that on his profile and who attempts to live it. There are several very attractive men on here, but I'm looking for much more than just instant attraction. When I receive a message the first thing I do is click on your profile to see what your faith is, if it does not match with my believes (no matter how handsome you may be) I will not respond back. I'm not looking for a minister or "super Christian"--but I am looking for a man that has God at the center of his life. Aside from attraction and faith, please be a man of action. I am not interested in saying "hi, how are you?" back and forth for weeks. If you're really interested, all it should take is a couple of messages on here, then we should be meeting (notice I did not say going on date). Once we meet, we can really see if there's anything worth pursuing further and if we would like to go on an official date.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be awkward so I like them to be as relaxed as possible in order for both of us to feel comfortable. A first date should be fun like bowling, playing pool, or even going to an amusement park. Overall, I LOVE for a man to take control and plan it--even if it's simple like a walk around the park or meeting at the gym.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cococnelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.