Abeebe3800: Open minded and adventurous!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rochester, New York
25 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Abeebe3800 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
research specialist

been learning a little guitar just for fun!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I'm Alex!

I'll start off by saying, I'm a 22, graduated from MCC with associated, about get my bachelor's in psychology. I will be pursing my doctorate after this may. In the meantime, I've been trying to better myself and enjoy life to the fullest! I like trying new things and being open to new experiences, as well as time at home relaxing and watching movies.

I like going to the park, playing video games, watching movies, being with friends, going out, etc. as for music i listen to just about anything, but lately I've been really into the Beatles. I also enjoy having deep conversations about anything that's on the mind.

Im just looking for someone to be close with, relax with, and have fun around! So if you'd like to know more, or would just like to talk, hope to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really up for anything, but dinner and a movie is always fun :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps