realistic34: Looking for a partner in crime :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
realistic34 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kind hearted small town guy. I don't have time for liers,cheaters,and thieves. I have a 12 year old son that means everything to me. I enjoy hunting,fishing,hiking,camping, riding dirt bikes and quads. I pretty much just enjoy being outdoors. I also enjoy woodworking, and restoring old cars. I can enjoy and appreciate listening to all kinds of music, it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in. Hunter Hayes (Wanted) is a fav.I graduated school in May, pertaining to Environmental Engineering.Better late then never right! I am honest and up front with people, and expect the same.It would be nice to find somebody who enjoys the simple things in life, a day at the lake, BBQ with friends. I can cook, but don't like to be the one who does it all the time.Not to say that I don't like doing a little spoiling with a back rub or breakfast in bed:-) I am kinda shy, but,if there is something you want to know just ask. There is alot more, but if I put it all out there now, there will be nothing left to learn:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am easy going and up for just about anything.Hopefully common interests can lead us to a date we both enjoy:-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps