Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 29
Long Term
LittleWing56: We landed on the moon!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
LittleWing56 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very motivated person. I'm always busy.
I have a sarcastic and witty personality. I'll keep you on your toes, promise. I am working full time and have a great job. I have a nice house and am successful. I'm looking for someone who is the same.

I love music and art, all sorts. I really like classic rock and going to concerts.
I love being outdoors.

I LOVE football! I spend most Saturday's watching the game and probably having a beer. I love to laugh. I have an awesome and huge dog. I love taking her to parks, beaches, adventures.

I am typing this on my phone, so it's short and sweet. Want to know more? Ask! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LittleWing56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.