clevelandgirl71: Make me laugh and I am yours
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
clevelandgirl71 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Sailing to Catalina for the 4th of July.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mom to an adorable, highly energetic toddler. He is a very curious and happy child and I love being with him. I have two rescue dogs, a border collie mix and a german shepherd, who also adore my son.

I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I am also down to earth and comfortable in all sorts of environments from black tie affairs to baseball games to just spending time at home.

I am interested in making room for someone special in life. A good match for me would be someone who is smart, confident, caring and supportive and most importantly someone who can make me laugh! The right man for me would be someone who is secure and independent and who would love to be with a smart, fun-loving, independent woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer the first date to be very casual, just someplace low-key where we can talk and get to know each other and see if we connect.

The second date is when we can spend more time together and go someplace nicer and do something more interesting!

Mail Settings
To send a message to clevelandgirl71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.