Victoriakaye: Looking for an Old Fashioned Country Boy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Victoriakaye is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Victoria
I am looking for a single male. Please no others respond. It is just my personal preference. Also must like thicker women. My hobbies include reading, swimming, camping and nature walks. I love to explore new things and often can be found under the trees somewhere. I am a very self sufficient hard worker and hold down 2 jobs. Life is good!!! I am honest, compassionate, loyal and love to take care of my family. I am into all types of music but mostly like Rock, Southern Rock and Country. I am a good friend and listener and am looking to find a partner with alot of the same qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I would like to go on would include walking around somewhere getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Victoriakaye you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps