msnikka: Single in the City
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
msnikka is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

fun times @ Anita's

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me… a very caring, diverse, culturally aware, companionate, secure loving, person who’s life is full of work and more work. I am presently attempting to balance my life with work and relationship. My passions include traveling, reading, music, and being with that special someone. Unfortunately, at this time I am in the process of moving to a new city where I am but one unknown in a sea of life. I am looking to meet different individuals who can challenge the norm and be comfortable in their own skin.
The man I’m looking to meet should have depth and character with an unlimited exuberance for life (am I asking too much?). Someone who’s not afraid to be human, free, and strong with an open and wonderful sense of humor. Hopefully he’d love the outdoors and be willing to share some of his idiocies, but also he enjoys quiet romantic evenings at home, doing our favorites together. Baggage is apart of growing, and I don’t except you to be without a few carry-on’s. Life is one big surprise; you never know whats in store until you open the gift and embrace your opportunity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and great conversation