Ulibka: The Whole Package is looking for a Match!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ulibka wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Looking for the WHOLE package? You came to the right place! Well, I would hate to brag about myself, but I'm cute, intelligent, with a great sense of humor, independent, and a romantic at heart. I'm real and down to earth. I can make the RIGHT person very happy. :))

P.S. I am a professional and I have a good job. I am lucky to be at the place of my life right now when I have an opportunity to enjoy life to the fullest (I especially like to travel, go on weekend trips, day trips, hikes, etc). I am looking for someone professional w/o major financial & psychological issues. If you 'have some college' and a blue-collar job, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but you won't be my match. I do wish everyone to find their match and have fun fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ulibka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married