RDiff87: Just looking for a fun time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lutz, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
RDiff87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
High School football coach and Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see I have my degree from Saint Leo University in Marketing. I am working for my dad at his insurance company he owns and I also coach jv and Varsity football for a local high school. I have three tattoos and looking to get my fourth done real soon. I was born and raised in the back woods of dade city, so naturally i like anything outdoors whether its fishing, mudding, going and riding the fourwheeler or trap shooting I like it all. My perfect match would be someone who is loving and caring. They would enjoy being with me but has their independence as well and can chill with their friends. Someone who is looking for a person to have fun and to see what could possibly happen from meeting each other. I want someone who can go out sometimes but also stay in for the night. I am done with trying to meet women at the bar scene. I guess what I am saying I am ready to meet someone to have some fun adventures and start something serious with.