Smokes Often with Average body type
Elgin, South Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Indian, Gemini
NICHOLEFOWLER isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About nikki
i am a down to earth crazy ass country gal with a thug side. yeah country and thug all in one. i love to fish, hunt, watch football go gamecocks!!!!!!! if its a sport im down. I like to sing and dance and music is my life you wanna get smart cool i got head phones lol i am looking for a man i can be 100 with all the time and there not be a problem, i dont need a daddy, i need a partner, one who want run when sh*t gets ruff. i want the right mix of bad boy and swag with respect and goals. i love men who have tats there hot the more the better. i have some and i am going to be getting more , i like men who have talents they dont mind showing off, a man who can make me laugh one who keeps trying to impress me even after he gets me, opens my doors and holds my hand in front of his boys, hell i dont know maybe my man is not out there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing out side. take me fishing or even better lets get dirty and go mud ridding!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps