Smokes Often with Average body type
Mentor headlands, Ohio
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
missRD2229 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
house keeper

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! well i guess i have to talk about myself..soooooo... I was married for 38 year's, and i have 3 wonderful (grown) son's,and 5 grandchildren, I LOVE KID"S !! i also have 2 small dog's (shih-tzu's)...i'm very artistic, love to paint wall mural's and decorate, I love to cook and bake, but also enjoy going out for dinner. As for music..I'm not into alot of Country,but some is ok, I"m not into RAP. OLDIE"S are awsome! one of my favorite thing's to do is find a place with a good band and dance the night away,I have a great sence of humor, laughter is one thing that i can't do with-out, some of my friend's say that i'm they're "party favor " I'm always making people laugh ! LOOKING FOR: a caring man, someone to grow old with, hold hand's, keep the fire's alway's burning...MY BEST FRIEND FOR LIFE......If your looking for a bimbo,one night stand,sugar mama, care taker, IM NOT IT ....... p.s. I'm a neat freak, when it come's to keeping my house clean!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
wow, ummmmm, maybe meet for a soda or drink, talk, get to know one another, maybe even take a walk....laugh.... shoot pool.. go to a pet store to see all the new puppie's, ( NO i dont want another dog) just trying to find something off the wall,i'd like to see you smile, I don't know.. i'm not very good at this am I ?? maybe we should chat first,and see where we go from there !!!!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps