Kelseydean: U can find me in the back of a jacked up tailgate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
The whitest city, California
24 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kelseydean is looking for a relationship.
High school
Tanning salon resep/waitress

the rebel flag tat is mine

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
All I want is someone that shares the same interests and has a similar personality. I'm from Pensacola fl I was raised by my mama and she taught me every way to treat my man. So I can get a Lil dotey over my guy. I was raised to stay in my race I'm sorry but Im not attracted to or allowed to date anything but white judge me how u will. be creative with ur message and think about what u say, I am a country girl I wear cowgirl boots dance to hank and know all the words to every Sammy kershaw song, I love my family, eat squirrels with my cousins at Xmas in Alabama, skin deer and gut fish, I wear a sun dress and sit in the cab of a Chevy with a cig and beer, my name is Kelsiedean and I love the color green, I'm more than y'all can handle and a firecracker with no end, I laugh cry **** and love with all my heart an lord u now I'm the one, I've been told by country boys I'm damn near perfect but I can't seem to find the one that makes my hear beat faster and slower at the same time. I'm republican and I plan to raise my fam in the land I'm from. The south!!!!!

I'm sorry but I only date WHITE!!!! I don't like pretty boys, if u take longer to get ready than me then yea I'll pass, I like height I'm tall I dont date guys my height or shorter. I could careless about looks just personality is my thing. The rebel flag is not racist and neither am I. I do not hook up or whatever I want a good man. And I cut off at age 24. If I'm not old enough to drink then I am limited to things I can do with u. I don't drink much party or do drugs at all. I have pretty much good sober country fun. I have pretty much only guy friends so u gotta hang with that. I want to join the navy soon and be an ultra sound tech. if u call me ma I mite have a cow bc that is so gross and disrespectful. Thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm real simple but I expect manners. I think a game would be fun or a concert but I love street races and offroadig. Talk to me like a lady trust me y'all will get a lot further with girls