CrownRoyalOnIce: lots of love no one to share it with
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hilltop mall, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
CrownRoyalOnIce is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
vocational counsoler

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello people i am hard working person and i play just as hard as i work. as for hobbies i like everthing from cooking to camping. my gaols are to live, love, laugh becuase i've pretty much accomplished everything else.i am a easy going, free spirit and a kind hearted person. my name means the beloved one and that is very unique. i love all kinds of music but my favorite is jill scott,curtis mayfield,robin thicke and much much more. hope to hear from your soon. have a wonderful time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dont need much for a first date. maybe first meet at a place public to get the vibe of each other, then if we feel comfortable maybe a small walk to talk and get to know each other a little better and hopefully lots of laugh. im not afraid to try new things and have fun if its not to outrageous. i can say im a simple person but when i see something i want i get it. i just need a person to be straight foward and real with me. what i give is all i want in return. i treat peaple how i want to be treated and want someone to do the same. i am very compatible with scorpios but who knows. and thats me.