Fullerton_Greg: I don't live in fullerton. pof won't let me change
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Fullerton_Greg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

With two of my nieces

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Greg
Ultimately I just want to meet someone who will fly to Stamford, CT with me to be a member of Maury's live studio audience. Absent of that, just someone normal and down to earth, which is apparently a big ask for southern California.

I grew up in Philly, went to college at the University of Arizona and moved out here in 2002. I moved out here to be closer to family. My mom grew up out here and her entire family lives out here. Both of my sisters now live in So Cal as well. Family is extremely important to me.

About me. I'm a wine-a-holic who loves to cook. I have a 40 lb dog named Loki who cracks me up on a daily basis. I'm a bit of a sports nut, but have a ton of other interests as well.

I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is career oriented, funny and physically active. Feel free to hit me up if you want to know more about me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fullerton_Greg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps