blueeyed_countrygirl: Giving this another try. :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rushville, Indiana
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
blueeyed_countrygirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cecelia
I like to spend time with family and friends. I also like to spend as much time out doors as I can. I am from a small farming community so I am a country girl at heart. I am currently in college for Early Childhood Education and want to open my own preschool someday. I want to find a good man to get to know and see where things go. I am also open to making some new friends. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and I am not scared to tell people how I feel. I am a huge country music fan, but I can listen to just about anything that comes on the radio. I tend to care more about the people around me and their happiness than I do my own. I also tend to worry about things alot, so if that bothers you, then we probably shouldn't talk. Want to know more, just ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and relaxed like dinner and a walk in the park. Something that we can talk and get to know each other better. It really depends on what the other person likes to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyed_countrygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps