carlisi: Big personality Big Heart :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sequoia national park, California
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
carlisi is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Entrepreneur and Chef

I live in Sequoia National Park

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joseph
Hi. Im Joseph, im looking for new friends and possibly come across the love of my life, either on here or in walking life. There are options anywhere, could you be the one I give my 100% attention to?

Im looking for someone exceptional and originally themselves. I don't enjoy being with a woman that isn't a individualist. I am a strong minded man. We both need to compliment eachother and work through the tough to get it the smooth times.

I'm smart, honest, loving, caring, serious with a sense of humor, passionate, I have goals and ambition, where I'm going is when few decide to travel. I am successful and I am continuing my efforts towards the life I am willing to create.

I love outdoors including; Beaches, camping, hiking, and adventure. I love being indoors as well relaxing. The finer things in life attract my focus.

There is beyond words for who I will become, find me ;) the tip of the iceberg information about me was given. Sooo message me :-) and you will figure me out. Work hard and dream big is one of my favorite quotes.
P.s. I'm sweet :-P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is something that needs to be spontaneous and Original yet familiar... as I'm with you we will make the best of it ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to carlisi you MUST meet the following criteria: