Dave11473: Looking for family focused woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Anaheim, California
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dave11473 is looking for a relationship.
High school
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is David, I'm 38. I am a honest and loyal family orientated man looking for a woman with equal values. I'm divorced and have two children that my ex and I share week to week custody of (best decision we ever made, no more fights or drama, we are all a lot happier now) :-). My boy is eleven, and my daughter is nine. Okay, wIth that out of the way, on my spare time, I love to go to the beach, day or night. I love the ocean. I like taking bike rides with the kids, going to Downtown Disney to take walks. I like taking mini vacations every chance I get. I like to drive to new places and look around. I am a easygoing person, who knows how to treat a lady, so if you want to meet or know more, just let me know.:-) P.S.... If I look at your profile in the middle of the night, please don't think I'm a perv. I work the graveyard shift and I'm on break or lunch.:-):-):-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast, lunch, or coffee?

Get the POF Mobile Apps