seleya: life is too short not to have fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Native American, Gemini
seleya isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
looking for a job

this is me

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
hey to start off im a 23 year old full time student studying to become a pharmacy tech. so let me tell you a little about me but just to let you know now theres NEVER a dull moment with me....

interests- well to start off i like certain sports like soccer,football,volleyball,baseball,skating,and i love to swim ...i also love everything to do with art. i also like to sing but im not to good lol....i like to kick back and watch movies after a hard day of work..on the weekends i like to travel to the beach,museums,just off the wall places. i like to run around the house dancing crazily while the music is blaring.

dislikes- i dont like ,smokers, people who get shitfaced,quick tempered people, abusers,ghetto people,cocky people,im sorry to say but im not in to black guys nor white guys im not racist but those types dont do anything for me...

likes- all kinds of food lol , olive skinned people ,i love movies except disasters, having bbqs on the weekends,being with people who have open minds..... especially with

friends- i have a select few but i have alot of acquaintances....

family-well....their there my ex fiances family adopted me and things didnt work out due to us growing apart were still friends...i still attend all family functions and always will and i need a guy who will be ok with that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
so i have never really been on a official date.... i sometimes have problem with people paying for me... it take me time to be ok with that