Age: 40
MzDaisyDukes77: Seeing What Happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
MzDaisyDukes77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well here it goes a little about me lets see first things first I love my family and friends and I am very close to them. They mean so much to me and have made me who I am as a person today. I am a easy going person who loves to laugh and enjoy life and what it has to offer me. I believe you only live once so enjoy every minute of it and don't waste it on the petty nonsense. I love to get dolled up and go out and have a good time but I also love staying at home and enjoying a good home cooked meal and a movie. What I am looking for is someone who is kind, understanding, funny, outgoing, and enjoys getting out and doing things and experiencing new things together. I am honest person and I don't play games so that is a must for me in return. I hope this has helped in getting to know me and anything else you want to know please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something really basic and simple where you really get a chance to actually talk and person to know the other person.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps