Jenny-P: Fun, passionate and caring woman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San leandro, California
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jenny-P is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
social services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a transplant to CA from the east coast ... seems there are a lot of us out here. Moved here largely because of the weather, but also because I have a true appreciation for all of the things CA has to the beach, love the mountains (Yosemite), love the diversity, culture etc.

Before coming to the bay area I lived out of the country (Mexico) which was an AWESOME experience. I learned a lot about myself and feel fortunate to have lived in a country so different from my own in many ways.

I am a pretty casual gal...most comfortable in jeans, but I do like skirts etc every once in a while. I also enjoy dressing up on occasion, so I can do it all. Not one of those women who wears lots of make-up, but I do care about looking good.

I would love to find a companion first and foremost. Someone who is passionate about life and all that it has to offer. Someone who wants to enjoy the bay area with me. Someone who is sincere, funny, articulate and open-minded. Someone who loves me for who I am, quirks and all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenny-P you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married