BKA-D: -)
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BKA-D is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Lover
research scientist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm from the UK, and have been loving living in the USA for the past few years, working in California and previously on the east coast, and feel lucky to have done a little travelling in between.

I love meeting new people and learning about different ways of life. I'm not an overly loud character and enjoy the comfortable silences as much as the intense non-stop conversations, I guess I can be shy in some situations, but not once you get to know me... I try to be a good friend and learn by my mistakes, although it's not always easy to know what we're meant to be learning in this crazy life!

I enjoy lots of things, including camping and hiking, travelling, running, yoga, jumping in the sea/lake at any possible opportunity, art exhibitions, eating out, having a sociable drink or three, meeting friends or just talking to random strangers at the bar. That makes me sound pretty busy all the time, which isn't exactly true! I enjoy and need time alone in my own space too...

I guess i'm looking to make some friends, and maybe to see how dating goes, and potentially develop a relationship if it feels right. In terms of a relationship, I am probably looking for someone with a kind heart and a good soul, with an interesting mind and a naughty streak ha! I reckon it is important to share some interests with friends/a partner, but it's wonderful to find new interests that come through sharing and learning from other people too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BKA-D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps