Mhc0712: Sick of cooking for one...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mhc0712 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life has fallen into place pretty well for me and now I'm looking for the missing piece of the puzzle. I am very independent but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with! The bar scene gets old sometimes and it is hard to meet people in my line of work so I'm going out on a limb!
I am a kind, fun person who is looking for a good guy. I am the kind of girl you can bring home to Mom and Dad. I enjoy laughing until my stomach hurts as well as making people laugh. I have been told I have a good sense of humor and would like to find the same in someone. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being social, and just having a good time. I am very easy to get along with. I can be a little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to come out of my shell. I love trying new things and going to new places, I prefer a bar over a club (but I have no problem cutting some rug from time to time). I love to sit by a bonfire with some friends and have some good laughs but I also enjoy throwing on some sweats and watching a good movie! I can be a girly girl but I can definitely roll with the guys! Family is very important to me, I am very close with mine and hope to have one of my own someday.
If you've made it this far and think we have some things in common, I'd love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mhc0712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married