ayemee3000: Stay humble and kind.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Zanesville, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ayemee3000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
medical billing


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Amy
First and foremost I am the mother of 3 children, a son that is 15 and 2 girls who are 12 and 8. I have them 5 days a week. I love to find fun family things to do together. If you have kids, that's a plus, I think that as a good parent you understand that the world no longer revolves around yourself and that someone else's needs are put above your own. If you don't feel that way, then we probably won't get along. I respect any man that wants to spend as much time as he can with his children.
I work full time day shift worked for the same company for 11 years. I have my own home and vehicle. I have always been an independent woman. I am unable to support a man, I am good to do what I am doing.
I have been divorced for 6 years. My ex is the father of my children and that the only reason we stay in contact, he has remarried and I am fine with that.
Not looking to jump into anything serious but a relationship is my long term goal. Friends first and see how things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public. Can meet for coffee or a drink. Doesn't have to be anything formal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ayemee3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.