LaceyLooLa: Out fishing, but forgot my WD40...damnit
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield/la, California
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LaceyLooLa is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Pediatric Respiratory Care Practitioner

December 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About *
Just finished a work contract in the SF Bay Area, now I am visiting family while I work in LA. I'm happy to be back in California where I truly am happy (was in Montana since March 2016)...I think I am done with the gypsy life and am ready to settle down somewhere.

I've been Married, divorced, lost a love to cancer....dated sporadically in between....I have a 3 month old son, a dog, and tattoos, if any of them is a turn off then don't contact me.

I am Not here to "hook-up"...if your profile states you are looking for anything less than a committed relationship, be aware I will not be responding to you. Also, my time is as important as yours, so if you plan on texting till eternity you should know I'll stop responding to you pretty early on. Basically, don't waste my time, I won't waste yours...if you are interested then be a big boy and show it.

I grew up in the country ridding horses, hunting, fishing and camping; I love old country music and the outdoors, I even own a small 20 acre ranch in southern CA. I've lived in Montana for the past 9 months...before that I lived near San Fran for a year and a half while working at Stanford Children's Hospital (Lucille Packard), and I lived in Los Angeles 5 years prior to that.

I am a work in progress, and constantly evolving to adapt to life, love, and the pursuit of happiness. I am quite secure in my life and who am. I'm hoping to find someone that is in the same place in life as I am... I have a career, limited debt, and the ability to Finacially provide a great life for myself; imagine the life two at this stage could have! A beautiful home and family, Traveling, concerts, museums, good food and wine....what a great life it will be!

Also, my sense of humor is that of a teenage, if you can't find the humor in most of anything...if you don't like laughing hysterically while watching Supertroopers, Anchorman, This is the end, TED, or similar movies..... There's no way we will get a long.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key...rob a bank, join a gang, get matching tattoos..ya know the kinda stuff that brings people together...

Get the POF Mobile Apps