Ferret_Patrol: Disillusioned
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pilot point, Texas
68 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ferret_Patrol is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
After being married for 26 years and helping to raise two children I'm now divorced and will have to learn how to date again. I like to Scuba dive and get out and about Geocaching but I'm open to pretty much anything. I live out in the country but I'm not a good old boy. I grew up in London England in my early years so I speak with a strange East Texas accent - so I'm told. I take one day at a time - well you have to as you get older. Just waking up alive in the morning is a plus. I'm active in helping out the Boy Scouts when I can. Also I read and go to the movies when I get the chance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever When ever and where ever that you would be comfortable with. Preferablly not Wal-Mart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ferret_Patrol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 76.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke