kzoogent19: Looking for a travel partner!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kzoogent19 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

New family puppy and me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Giving this a shot because of how busy my life is. I recently finished my MBA and have a great job managing a business that I most likely will own some day. Which is part of the reason why I am so busy. As with every one, I have my own unique personality, which naturally is something you find out about a person as you get to know them. It is kind of hard to put it all here but I'll try for a quick synopsis.

I love to seek out adventure and travel. While I was completing my masters I was fortunate enough to do part of it in Italy for a few months and was able to travel all over Europe. I love to travel and enjoy the excitement of going somewhere new! I plan to keep on seeing many more amazing places. I have a long bucket list of places I would love to see, too long to list but Australia and Machu Picchu are both at the top! Basically I simply enjoy living life and the little things about it. I appreciate education and am always interested in learning new things. One of which I would love to do soon is to learn how to fly a plane, there is just something about the speed and altitude that I find so exciting! Perhaps it is because I have always had a pretty adventurous side to me.

I am a pretty athletic person and have grown up playing pretty much every sport there is. My favorite by far is hockey, but I have also played everything else like baseball, football, tennis, volleyball ect. I love to ski (both snow and water) wakeboard and to hang out on the lake and at the beach in the summer. Of all the amazing places I have seen, Michigan summers are still one of the best things in the world to me. I would say I have a vast range of interests and activities I like to do from adventurous things such as skydiving (only been once though) white water rafting, to just relaxing hanging out watching movies or meeting up with friends for few drinks and laughs. I appreciate things like history, science, and architecture. Overall I have a very eclectic personality, just like my taste in music! I have an amazing group of friends and a fantastic family that I see often. Really I find a lot of good in many aspects of life. I appreciate intelligence and positive people.

So if you have an upbeat personality, enjoy life, wouldn't mind traveling a little, seeing new places, taking road trips or finding fun new activities to do together, well then perhaps we should chat. Bouns points if you think ski / snowboarding trips in the winter are awesome! I am a little skeptical that I will find my other half here, however, I figured what's the harm in checking right. At this point in life I think it would be pretty awesome to find a permanent travel / life partner :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who you’re with and when / where it is. Sometimes you need to live in the moment and see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps