iamtheehunter: Care to dance?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Medford, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
iamtheehunter is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not really into meeting strangers at bars, so I decided to try something new. My job requires a fairly high level of energy, so in my free time I like to do relaxing things like read, go for walks, and play video games. I secretly love dancing and I have a crippling addiction to bubble tea. I get a kick out of cooking for others and I even don't mind doing the dishes. I enjoy going out and having fun with my friends, but I would describe myself as mostly a homebody. I have a steady job that I really enjoy but eventually I'd like to go back to school to finish my bachelor's degree in English. One time, I got to meet Hilary Clinton. It was amazing. Let's save our best stories for when we meet.

I'm having a hard time describing my taste in music...so I'll leave that to Spotify. According to that, I've been listening to: Kanye West, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Fall Out Boy, Passion Pit, Deadmau5

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, food, drinks, I'm really not picky. Good conversation is the most important part of a date

Get the POF Mobile Apps