CarpeDiem_123: Carpe Diem!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Libra
CarpeDiem_123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Work with children

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am ready to meet a man that enjoys the company of a confident woman that is passionate about life and family. I enjoy the outdoors as well as enjoying all the fun activities and events socal has to offer.

I am a mother and someone's daughter so treat me with the respect you treat the women in your life with.

I am not looking for marriage and children but if it turns into something long term I am open to that.

Turn ons: originality, curiosity, humility, and honesty

Turn offs: people who value things more than people and moreso those who treat people like they are things.......arrogance and ego....a no go

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything except Starbucks

Mail Settings
To send a message to CarpeDiem_123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke