Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 39
Long Term
PillowFightChamp77: Are u a Sarcastic, Independent, Funny, Cute, Dork?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daly city / manila, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
PillowFightChamp77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Media Arts / Military

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Headline is describing a few important traits that i totally would adore you for!

Just moved to Manila, Philippines, a few months ago from the Bay Area - Cali

Fun, funny, creative, artistic and energetic, that's me, you'll never be bored when we kick it, i keep things interesting.

I love to cook, but for some dayam reason I can never get rice to come out right lol, Hey if you can cook rice easily and nice, we'd make a good pair already =)

i'm really not into girls who go all bling bling out miss high maintenance, looking for someone who still looks good when she bums it. Someone a little tomboyish who is into sports, close with their families and friends, and most importantly is outgoing and has a good head on her shoulder.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first meeting, starbucks works for me, and if we click, i'd say lets do something fun, unique, memorable.... kayaking, hiking, snowboarding, bungee jumping, sky diving, shooting range, mountain biking, fishing, even a little video game rivalry is cool with me... bring it! lol =)

so this was my profile when I was in California, lol I haven't really found these hobbies anywhere really in the Philippines.... is there something new we can try?

Get the POF Mobile Apps