cktina: Discovery Chanel and chill lol
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pittsburg, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
cktina is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a easy going person that loves to travel, cooking/baking, activities with my friends, and just relaxing at home. I am really into R&B sounds, but I listen to almost...almost anything. I also have this great ability to look at something and figure out how to re-create it.

I love camping, but I don't go as often as I would like. My extra time is generally spent with my friends and family, just enjoying the small things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date: Some place were we do not have to scream over the music to get to know each other. Saturday afternoon lunch or grabbing some drinks/or a trip to a local cafe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cktina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke