indieshowcutie: "The only people for me are the mad ones."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
indieshowcutie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare Marketing Communications

Ghost Eyes

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A bit about me: I tend to be a perpetual optimist, though a realist as well. Pessimists be warned, I'd probably annoy the hell out of you! I prefer a good book over television, a live music show over the movies, and a hearty laugh at any given time of day. I also tend to be a bit of a grammar snob which I must apologize for in advance, it's the English major in me and since 90% of my job is usually proofing and editing....can you really blame me?

At this point in my life I am truly seeking a man who is capable of being consistent, capable of commitment. I'm not saying I need this straight out of the gates but ideally, I am looking for something long term as I've never been one to master serial dating. I'm seeking a man full of swagger, wit and positive energy who says what he means and means what he says. Such an easy concept, yes? Great, I knew you'd agree!

I'm surrounded by great friends,a large loving family that puts the "fun" in dysfunctional and all that's missing is YOU. And by YOU I mean: literate, active, handsome, educated, liberal, rugged, not a frat boy type, would not be caught dead in Ed Hardy clothing or bedazzled jeans, earnest, fair and communicative with not only words but actions as well. Oh and foodies and wine connoisseurs are most welcome!

Maybe we could catch a music show or an outdoor festival together, participate in a 5k or a 10k, hike, kayak or just lay on a blanket in the sun next to one another w/out saying a word but feeling completely fulfilled. Either way, let's live a little...or hell, maybe even a lot and figure it all out as we go along, shall we?

Best to you all!

* Disclaimer: While yes, I am of Hispanic decent I am in no way a Ruka in search of her Sancho or a "Mami" looking for her "Papi" so please for those of you who do reach out and attempt to woo me w/these names or better yet, via messages that are written solely in Spanish, I thank you; however, your assumption of me is incorrect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start w/an e-mail then meet for coffee,tapas or a drink, perhaps?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to indieshowcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke