jjp3269: Where have you been all my life?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jjp3269 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
forklift operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About James
I'm kind of geeky and rather boring, but know what I like and am unapologetic about it. I love the outdoors and take my dogs out on hikes every day I have off. I do love to spend evenings in watching movies too and can enjoy any type. I'm into almost all sports and enjoy playing whenever possible. Love the 49ers and Raiders(I know it's wrong, but can't help it), the Lakers and the S.F. Giants and try to get to the bay area for games or just to hang out and take in the fresh ocean air. Tahoe is amazing too and I definitely need to get over there more often. I love reading and have a few favorite tv shows including Castle, the Mentalist, Family Guy, and Dexter. I do have one deal breaker that needs to be addressed. If you are only tolerant of gays and lesbians or even if you like them, but believe marriage is only between a man and a woman, then we probably won't mesh well. I'm not religious, but I liked Jesus' teachings of love. Too many "Christians" conveniently forget his teachings when it comes to the gay community. With that said, hopefully I wasn't too forward right out of the gates and you and I will make that special connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjp3269 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75