Livlaflove08: Just looking for something real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, Washington
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Livlaflove08 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

Exploring Washington

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tori
My name is Tori and I am 28. I just moved to Washington to pursue my new career in Zookeeping. I am originally from Mississippi and I lived in Florida for a while.

I'm looking for a real relationship with someone who is kind, funny, supportive, honest, encouraging, and wants to experience life and continue to grow with someone like me!
I am funny, caring, a little awkward at times, and I try to say yes to most new things even if I'm a little scared. I am not the quiet person in the room unless I'm uncomfortable. I enjoy making other people happy.

I am passionate about my career and I am looking for someone who is understanding of that. Someone who knows that new jobs come with some crappy hours and minimum pay although that doesn't last forever.
I am thinking of eventually going for another degree so that I can be better qualified to move up in my field.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Livlaflove08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps