mickthepope: looking for a happy partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint louis, Missouri
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mickthepope wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

im the one on the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like being physically active; cycling, walking, tennis, and anything else that gets me outdoors and close to the natural world. I try not to get my knickers in a twist over the small stuff. hee hee. I have a Fine Art degree in photography from the Center for Creative Studies and so I enjoy the arts of all kinds including music. Although I can be quite gregarious when appropriate, I do have a tendency toward introversion. Quiet but not self absorbed; reserved but not dull. Self improvement is one of my primary goals; emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, physically. I don't care what kind of car you drive or what part of town you live in. I like to travel and have been to Europe and Africa. I communicate with clarity and directness as it is not my intention or desire to be indirect.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
low noise fun with an absence of pretense.

Gifts Received