mendakdz69: Looking for a good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salinas, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mendakdz69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there...just a bit about me. I am a single mom first and foremost. I love my children, but I also love my ME time. I love to laugh and have always enjoyed life.I love singing karaoke and try to do it once or twice a week.

I'm easygoing, caring, a great listener and do not judge. It's so hard to find that one "special" man. Seems like that there are only players out there. Maybe you are the "one" to prove me wrong.

Send me a message if you would like. We can always chat and see if we click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. Yet public enough that we can escape quickly if it just isn't working out. :0)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mendakdz69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps