NoDramaMamaNC: The glass is ALWAYS half full!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Solana beach, California
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
NoDramaMamaNC is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Occupational Therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a mom first and foremost but I think balance is very important- I always carve out time for myself and my friends and family. And right off the bat I need to say I'm not looking for a father for my kids. They have a good dad. But should you ever be fortunate enough to meet my kids, trust me you would be charmed by them and agree (with me) that I'm the luckiest mom in the world. ;-) However I do keep my dating life entirely separate from my kid's lives, just FYI.

When I'm with my boys I will likely be in flip flops and a tank top with my hair up in a pony tail. I'm usually at the beach searching for critters at the tide pool or out in the waves with my oldest who surfs. But then when I'm not with my kids, I let my hair down (literally and figuratively!) and will rock my 6 inch stilettos and little black dress for a night out. ;-) I work very hard so I like to set aside time to play hard occasionally. I love a weekend relaxing in Vegas or Palm Desert. But then come Monday morning I'm focused and back to working my tail off!

I'm very fit- I run, bike or and/or lift weights almost every day and am definitely looking for someone who shares the same active, healthy lifestyle. I recently have started taking cross fit classes- ouch but I love it! And yes I'm a very healthy eater. You will never find me at a McDonalds although you may run into me at Whole Foods or a local juice joint. When I have a free night I usually like to get together with friends. I love checking out the latest hot spot, but I also enjoy a cozy night staying in and cooking with a nice glass of wine in hand. I think my friends would describe me as smart, genuine, loyal, dependable, caring, supportive, optimistic and down-to-earth. I'm "a giver"- that friend who organizes your birthday party and brings you soup when you are sick.

I'm 4+ years post-divorce and looking for someone who has similarly "moved on" and is in a good place and ready for a relationship. We all have our baggage (hey I've got 3 adorable carry-ons! :-)) but most important is that you have taken the journey, lived and learned. To that end, I prefer to date divorced dads who "get" my journey and where I'm at.

I'm most attracted to outgoing "type A" personalities. Intelligence, wit and self-confidence are huge turn-ons. If you are tall or don't mind me being a little taller than you when I wear those platform stilettos then bonus! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just grab a cup of coffee, have some conversation and go from there!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoDramaMamaNC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke